Trophy Truck 25th Anniversary Poster

Regular price $ 10.00 Save $ -10.00
56 in stock

The Commemorative SCORE Trophy Truck 25th Anniversary Poster


     Another showcase element of the evening was a special salute to the first 25 years of the marquee SCORE Trophy Truck division for high-tech, 950-horsepower unlimited custom trucks.  The featured racing division in the sport was created by then SCORE owner Sal Fish and launched in 1994. A total of 16 different racers have combined to earn the season point championship of the class in its first 25 years. A total of 45 racers have combined to win the 131 total SCORE Trophy Truck racers from 1994-2018 and 22 of them are active today.

     A special commemorative poster of SCORE Trophy Truck individual race winners over 25 years was also produced by SCORE and distributed at the event.

     Las Vegas Hall of Fame racer Rob MacCachren won the first season title in 1994 persevered to win it again in 2018 and also was the second driver for Mark Post in their 2007 championship season. MacCachren also is the winningest all-time SCORE Trophy Truck driver with a SCORE-record 17 career SCORE Trophy Truck race wins. 

     Besides MacCachren, other active SCORE Trophy Truck race wins who enjoyed the special tribute in person were Ed Herbst, Tim Herbst, Cameron Steele and Gustavo Vildosola Sr.

Dimensions: 24"x36"

You may also like